List of Council since incorporation in October 1984

1984 Jack Schick Mayor

Heinz Eckevogt Councillor
Boyd Campbell Councillor
Doug Thomas Councillor
Lorne Smith Councillor

Scott Widmeyer Clerk

The first meeting as a Municipality was October 9, 1984.

1985-1988 Susan Burton Mayor

Boyd Campbell Councillor
Clayton Holloway Councillor
Rhoda Istchenko Councillor
Doug Thomas Councillor

Scott Widmeyer CAO

Jo-Anne Feenstra Clerk, Acting CAO (July 1986)

Isabelle Zimmer Clerk (July 1986)

The first meeting of the new Council was November 27, 1985

<u>1988-1991</u> Eric Stinson Mayor

Boyd Campbell Councillor
Brad MacKinnon Councillor
Rose Mazur Councillor
Debbie Makkonen Councillor

Jo-Anne Feenstra CAO (to April 1991)

Brian Snelgrove CAO (April 10, 1991 to May 1991)

Peggy Godson Acting CAO (June 12, 1991 to November 1991)

Gerard Forcier CAO (November 13, 1991)

Sheila O'Hanlon Clerk

The first meeting of the new Council was November 23, 1988.

<u>1991-1994</u> Eric Stinson Mayor

Peggy Godson Councillor Boyd Campbell Councillor Ray Breneman Councillor Margaret Johnson Councillor

Gerard Forcier CAO (to July 1992)
Darryll White CAO (July 23, 1992)

Sheila O'Hanlon Clerk

The first meeting of the new Council was November 27, 1991

<u>1994-1997</u> Eric Stinson Mayor

John FarynowskiCouncillorPeggy GodsonCouncillorMartin EckervogtCouncillorHans NellesCouncillor

Darryll White CAO (to September 18, 1995)
Sheila O'Hanlon Acting CAO (to October 1996)
Mark Ritchie Director (October 24, 1996)
Jim Cheverie Director (October 24, 1996)

Sheila O'Hanlon Director (October 24, 1996 to November 11, 1997)

Darlene Sillery Receptionist (June 5, 1995)

The first meeting of the new Council was October 26, 1994.

1997-2000 Susan Burton Mayor

George Nassiopoulos Councillor Brent Kardash Councillor

Enid Tait Councillor (to December 1998)
Terry Madley Councillor (to December 1998)

John Farynowski Councillor (February 1999 By-election)
Pat Habiluk Councillor (February 1999 By-election)

Colin Dean CAO (January 1998 to October 31, 1999)
Mike Richards CAO (December 15, 1999 to August 31, 2000)

Mark Ritchie Director (to December 98)
Jim Cheverie Director (to December 98)
Darlene Sillery Receptionist (1997)

Administrative Assistant (June 1998)

Treasurer (November 1999)

Donna Istchenko Receptionist (August 1998)

Paula Armstrong Receptionist (May 2000 to January 2001)

The first meeting of the new Council was November 12, 1997.

2000 - 2003 John Farynowski Mayor

Bruce Tomlin Councillor
Mike Crawshay Councillor
Geoff Scherer Councillor
Ellen Stutz Councillor

Colin Dean CAO (October 2000)

Darlene Sillery Treasurer

Donna Istchenko Administrative Assistant

Acting Treasurer (March 2002 – March 2003)

Fran Magnuson Receptionist (March 2002 – March 2003)

The first meeting of the new Council was October 25, 2000

<u>2003 – 2006</u> John Farynowski Mayor

Bruce Tomlin Councillor
Mike Crawshay Councillor
Geoff Scherer Councillor
Vanessa Pasula Councillor

Colin Dean CAO
Darlene Sillery Treasurer

Donna Istchenko Administrative Assistant

The first meeting of the new Council was October 22, 2003

2006-2009 George Nassiopoulos Mayor

Bruce Tomlin Councillor
Mike Crawshay Councillor
Geoff Scherer Councillor
Ernie Mackinnon Councillor

Colin Dean CAO
Darlene Sillery Treasurer

Donna Istchenko Administrative Assistant

Acting Treasurer (March 2007 - March 2008)

Eva-Lynn Ronaghan Receptionist (November 2006 – September 2008)

The first meeting of the new Council was in October 2006.

2009-2012 George Nassiopoulos Mayor

Mike Crawshay Councillor Ernie Mackinnon Councillor Susan Desjardins Councillor Cathy Mackinnon Councillor

Michael Riseborough CAO (May 2009)

Darlene Sillery Treasurer (Retired Jan 2012); A/CAO May – Aug 2012)

Donna Istchenko Administrative Assistant / Treasurer (Jan 2012)

Gwen Watson Administrative Assistant (Dec 2011 – Apr 2012)

Joanne Thomas Administrative Assistant (Apr – Sep 2012)

The first meeting of the new Council was October 28, 2009

2012-2015 George Nassiopoulos Mayor (resigned Aug 2013)

Mike Crawshay Councillor (Mayor Oct 2013 – acclaimed)

Bruce Tomlin Councillor
Angie Charlebois Councillor
Dave Weir Councillor

Thomas Eckervogt Councillor (Nov 2013 – acclaimed)

Michael Riseborough CAO (resigned Aug 2013)

Donna Istchenko Treasurer

Gwen Watson Admin Assistant (Sep 2012 – Feb 2013)

Vanessa Pasula Admin Assistant (Feb 2013 – Dec 2015)

Darlene Sillery A/CAO (Aug 2013 – Jun 2014; Aug-Sep 2015)

Keir Gervais CAO (Jun 2014 – Jul 2015) Monika Schittek CAO (Sep 2015-May 2016) 2015-2018 Michael Riseborough Mayor (A/CAO May – Oct 2016)

Susan Smith Councillor
Bruce Sundbo Councillor
Thomas Eckervogt Councillor
Evelyn Koh Councillor

Monika Schittek CAO (Sept 2015 - May 2016)

Cathy Clarke CAO (October 2016)

Donna Istchenko Treasurer

Jennifer Thompson Admin Assistant (Jan – Mar 2015) Morgan Gilmar Admin Assistant (Mar – Apr 2015)

Noelle Palmer Admin Assistant (May 2015- October 2021)

2018-2021 Thomas Eckervogt Mayor

Susan Smith Councillor Mark Nassiopoulos Councillor

Courtney Quinn Councillor (resigned Feb 2020)

Kari Johnston Councillor

Angie Charlebois Councillor (Jul 2020 – acclaimed)

Cathy Clarke CAO (resigned Feb 2019)
John Thomas A/CAO (Apr – Jun 2019)
Dan Rodin CAO (Aug 2019 – Jan 2022)

Donna Istchenko Treasurer

Noelle Palmer Corporate Administrator (May 2015- October 2021)

2021-2024 Bruce Tomlin Mayor

Angie Charlebois Councillor

Vicky Maynes Resigned (March 2024)

Mark Nassiopoulos Councillor Diane Strand Councillor

Dan Rodin CAO (Aug 2019 – Jan 2022) Tracy Thomas CAO (July 2022- Jan 2023)

Dave Fairbank CAO (July 2023)
Donna Istchenko Treasurer

Jerry Tracey Public Works Manager (October 2021)

Yari Izigzon Corporate Administrator (Aug 2021-September 2023)

Ellen Stutz Office Administrator (August 2022)
Aynslie Ogden Corporate Manager (October 2023)
Lianna Grice Projects and Asset Manager (June 2024)

2024-2028 Michael Riseborough Mayor

Debbie Busche Councillor
Sydney Mackinnon Councillor
Rob McPhie Councillor
Diane Strand Councillor

Dave Fairbank CAO
Donna Istchenko Treasurer

Jerry Tracey Public Works Manager

Aynslie Ogden Policy and Communications Manager

Lianna Grice Projects and Asset Manager

Ellen Stutz Office Administrator