List of Council since incorporation in October 1984

<u>1984</u>	Jack Schick Heinz Eckevogt Boyd Campbell Doug Thomas Lorne Smith Scott Widmeyer The first meeting as a Municip	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor Clerk Dality was October 9, 1984.
<u>1985-1988</u>	Susan Burton Boyd Campbell Clayton Holloway Rhoda Istchenko Doug Thomas Scott Widmeyer Jo-Anne Feenstra Isabelle Zimmer The first meeting of the new C	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO Clerk, Acting CAO (July 1986) Clerk (July 1986) Council was November 27, 1985
<u>1988-1991</u>	Eric Stinson Boyd Campbell Brad MacKinnon Rose Mazur Debbie Makkonen Jo-Anne Feenstra Brian Snelgrove Peggy Godson Gerard Forcier Sheila O'Hanlon The first meeting of the new C	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO (to April 1991) CAO (April 10, 1991 to May 1991) Acting CAO (June 12, 1991 to November 1991) CAO (November 13, 1991) Clerk
<u>1991-1994</u>	Eric Stinson Peggy Godson Boyd Campbell Ray Breneman Margaret Johnson Gerard Forcier Darryll White Sheila O'Hanlon The first meeting of the new C	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO (to July 1992) CAO (July 23, 1992) Clerk

<u>1994-1997</u>	Eric Stinson John Farynowski Peggy Godson Martin Eckervogt Hans Nelles Darryll White Sheila O'Hanlon Mark Ritchie Jim Cheverie Sheila O'Hanlon Darlene Sillery The first meeting of the new O	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO (to September 18, 1995) Acting CAO (to October 1996) Director (October 24, 1996) Director (October 24, 1996) Director (October 24, 1996 to November 11, 1997) Receptionist (June 5, 1995)
1997-2000	Susan Burton George Nassiopoulos Brent Kardash Enid Tait Terry Madley John Farynowski Pat Habiluk Colin Dean Mike Richards Mark Ritchie Jim Cheverie Darlene Sillery Donna Istchenko Paula Armstrong The first meeting of the new C	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor (to December 1998) Councillor (to December 1998) Councillor (February 1999 By-election) Councillor (February 1999 By-election) CAO (January 1998 to October 31, 1999) CAO (December 15, 1999 to August 31, 2000) Director (to December 98) Director (to December 98) Receptionist (1997) Administrative Assistant (June 1998) Treasurer (November 1999) Receptionist (August 1998) Receptionist (May 2000 to January 2001)
<u>2000 - 2003</u>	John Farynowski Bruce Tomlin Mike Crawshay Geoff Scherer Ellen Stutz Colin Dean Darlene Sillery Donna Istchenko Fran Magnuson	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO (October 2000) Treasurer Administrative Assistant Acting Treasurer (March 2002 – March 2003) Receptionist (March 2002 – March 2003)

The first meeting of the new Council was October 25, 2000

<u>2003 – 2006</u>	John Farynowski Bruce Tomlin Mike Crawshay Geoff Scherer Vanessa Pasula Colin Dean Darlene Sillery Donna Istchenko The first meeting of the new C	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO Treasurer Administrative Assistant
2006-2009	George Nassiopoulos Bruce Tomlin Mike Crawshay Geoff Scherer Ernie Mackinnon Colin Dean Darlene Sillery Donna Istchenko Eva-Lynn Ronaghan The first meeting of the new C	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO Treasurer Administrative Assistant Acting Treasurer (March 2007 – March 2008) Receptionist (November 2006 – September 2008) ouncil was in October 2006.
2009-2012	George Nassiopoulos Mike Crawshay Ernie Mackinnon Susan Desjardins Cathy Mackinnon Michael Riseborough Darlene Sillery Donna Istchenko Gwen Watson Joanne Thomas The first meeting of the new C	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor CAO (May 2009) Treasurer (Retired Jan 2012) ; A/CAO May – Aug 2012) Administrative Assistant / Treasurer (Jan 2012) Administrative Assistant (Dec 2011 – Apr 2012) Administrative Assistant (Apr – Sep 2012) ouncil was October 28, 2009
2012-2015	George Nassiopoulos Mike Crawshay Bruce Tomlin Angie Charlebois Dave Weir Thomas Eckervogt Michael Riseborough Donna Istchenko Gwen Watson Vanessa Pasula Darlene Sillery Keir Gervais Monika Schittek	Mayor (resigned Aug 2013) Councillor (Mayor Oct 2013 – acclaimed) Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor (Nov 2013 – acclaimed) CAO (resigned Aug 2013) Treasurer Admin Assistant (Sep 2012 – Feb 2013) Admin Assistant (Feb 2013 – Dec 2015) A/CAO (Aug 2013 – Jun 2014; Aug-Sep 2015) CAO (Jun 2014 – Jul 2015) CAO (Sep 2015-May 2016)

<u>2015-2018</u>	Michael Riseborough Susan Smith Bruce Sundbo Thomas Eckervogt Evelyn Koh	Mayor (A/CAO May – Oct 2016) Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor
	Monika Schittek Cathy Clarke Donna Istchenko Jennifer Thompson Morgan Gilmar Noelle Palmer	CAO (Sept 2015 - May 2016) CAO (October 2016) Treasurer Admin Assistant (Jan – Mar 2015) Admin Assistant (Mar – Apr 2015) Admin Assistant (May 2015- October 2021)
<u>2018-2021</u>	Thomas Eckervogt Susan Smith Mark Nassiopoulos Courtney Quinn Kari Johnston Angie Charlebois	Mayor Councillor Councillor Councillor (resigned Feb 2020) Councillor Councillor (Jul 2020 – acclaimed)
	Cathy Clarke John Thomas Dan Rodin Donna Istchenko Noelle Palmer	CAO (resigned Feb 2019) A/CAO (Apr – Jun 2019) CAO (Aug 2019 – Jan 2022) Treasurer Corporate Administrator (May 2015- October 2021)
2021-2024	Bruce Tomlin Angie Charlebois Vicky Maynes Mark Nassiopoulos Diane Strand	Mayor Councillor Resigned (March 2024) Councillor Councillor
	Dan Rodin Tracy Thomas Dave Fairbank Donna Istchenko Jerry Tracey Yari Izigzon Ellen Stutz Aynslie Ogden Lianna Grice	CAO (Aug 2019 – Jan 2022) CAO (July 2022- Jan 2023) CAO (July 2023) Treasurer Public Works Manager (October 2021) Corporate Administrator (August 2021-September 2023) Office Administrator (August 2022) Corporate Manager (October 2023) Projects and Asset Manager (June 2024)
<u>2024-2028</u>	Diane Strand Michael Riseborough Debbie Busche Sydney Mackinnon Rob McPhie Diane Strand	Mayor (elected February 2025) Mayor (resigned November 2024) Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor (resigned February 2025)
	Dave Fairbank Donna Istchenko Jerry Tracey Aynslie Ogden Lianna Grice Ellen Stutz	CAO Treasurer Public Works Manager Policy and Communications Manager Projects and Asset Manager Office Administrator